Get 10% off! arrow_drop_up
Passer au contenu

Follow us!

Toutes les commandes sont VENTE FINALE - AUCUN retour ou échange

Get in touch with us

Melissa & Doug - Puzzle sonore pour animaux de compagnie (8 pièces)

$7.50 $14.99
Prix unitaire  par 
local_offer There are 15 items sold in last 20 hours

Certains de nos animaux de compagnie préférés attendent de «parler» à votre enfant. Placez la pièce du puzzle dans le puits avec l'image correspondante sur le plateau du puzzle et entendez le miaulement, le woof ou le tweet de l'animal! Un puzzle accrocheur et accrocheur améliore les capacités d'appariement et d'écoute.


(CONSEIL: le puzzle possède des capteurs activés par la lumière; pour de meilleurs résultats, exposez le capteur en retirant une pièce dans une pièce bien éclairée, puis faites jouer le son en remplaçant la pièce dans le tableau.)


Placez correctement une pièce du puzzle dans le plateau du puzzle pour entendre 8 sons réalistes. Soulevez pour exposer le capteur de lumière, puis replacez (capteur de couverture) pour entendre le son. L'enregistrement de haute qualité est clair et net. Illustration d'animaux de compagnie adaptée aux enfants. Encourage les compétences en résolution de problèmes et le jeu indépendant


'' Piles AAA non incluses. ''


Dimension: 8,75 "x 11,75" x 0,75 "/ 1,2 lb


Âge: 2 ans +

Cette section ne contient actuellement aucun contenu. Ajoutez-en en utilisant la barre latérale.
français

• 01
    Get it Delivered

    Delivery 2-5 Business Days

  • 02
    Free Pick Up

    You Can Choose to pick
    up in store for free

  • 03
    Free Return

    Within 7 Days

Melissa & Doug - Pets Sound Puzzle (8 Pieces)

Some of our favorite pets are waiting to "speak" to your child. Place the puzzle piece into the well with the matching picture on the puzzle board and hear the animal meow, woof or tweet! Eye- and ear-catching puzzle enhances matching and listening skills. (TIP: Puzzle has light-activated sensors; for...

Melissa & Doug

Puzzle

Out of stock

secure_pay

Some of our favorite pets are waiting to "speak" to your child. Place the puzzle piece into the well with the matching picture on the puzzle board and hear the animal meow, woof or tweet! Eye- and ear-catching puzzle enhances matching and listening skills.

(TIP: Puzzle has light-activated sensors; for best results, expose the sensor by removing a piece in a brightly lit room, then make the sound play by replacing the piece in the board.)

Place a puzzle piece correctly in the puzzle board to hear 8 realistic sounds. Lift to expose light sensor, then replace (cover sensor) to hear sound. High-quality recording sounds crisp and clear. Kid-friendly pets illustration. Encourages problem-solving skills and independent play

''AAA batteries not included.''

Dimension : 8.75" x 11.75" x 0.75" / 1.2 lbs

Age : 2 years +